Monday Musings

he is withyou

Happy Monday! Here are some things that caught my eye this weekend:

  • AUBURN Y’ALL
  • Ummm let’s talk about how cute Kate is-this is unreal. Only she could look like this.
  • Now, I am NOT a fan of Miley. I think she’s cray cray. However, these two videos were an interesting twist to actually make her songs kid, and let’s be real, human-friendly to watch. Watch how Mumford and Fallon make Miley a little bit better here and here.
  • This is my life.

It’s freezing here (41˚!!!!). With space heater at my feet and coffee in my hand, I’m off to cozy up and study for the rest of the day.

Signature

here.

Leave a Reply

