Monday Musings + Weekend Shapes

be still and know that I am with you

I started my new job last week and I was absolutely petrified. For the first time, I was no longer a student. I was treating patients by myself!!! I couldn’t even eat lunch on my first day because I was so anxious. These above words have been my mantra. I am so thankful for a job, helpful co-workers and the opportunity to finally use skills to help others! This weekend has been wonderful. Friday night we had a bonfire in our backyard complete with smore’s!Image 2Image 5Image 1

This guy.Image 3 Image 4On Saturday, we went down to Starkville with my mom. We had the best time seeing friends and family. Also, this happened. I. can’t. even. deal. I was running around giving everyone I saw a high five. WDE y’all.Image 6Image 7Image 9 Image 8

Happy happy Monday!

Signature

2 thoughts on “Monday Musings + Weekend Shapes

Leave a Reply

