Monday Musings

tis the season to be jolly

First of all, if you weren’t watching the Iron Bowl Saturday, you were just wrong. Although I’m still a little under the weather, you better believe I was running around screaming like a mad woman (or really eager Auburn fan) when this happened. There are not many games that I would watch again on ESPN classic, but I could watch this one over and over. SEC CHAMPIONSHIP Y’ALL.

auburn storming field

It was all things Christmas around here this weekend. Wednesday, I only worked a half day so Sam and I decorated for Christmas. ImageImage 2

Image 1

Image 3Image 4Thursday, we had Thanksgiving with my family at Grandmommy’s. Afterwards, we decorated her sweet little tree and headed over to our house to watch the Egg Bowl.Image 5
Image 6

Friday, we headed to Memphis and I FINALLY got to see this girl for the first time since she’s been preggers! I cannot wait for baby F to get here.
Image 7 Image 8

Saturday, we had Thanksgiving with the Moody’s! No pics, but it was full of yummy food (and a bundt cake disaster from yours truly), hanging out, and celebrating an Auburn win!!! I mean, I can’t even. Happy Monday and War Eagle!

Signature

via.

Leave a Reply

